Cart 0
Ice Cube - Lethal Injection on LP - direct audio

Ice Cube - Lethal Injection Vinyl LP (Backordered)

Priority Records

  • $ 2198

Ice Cube Lethal Injection Vinyl LP

Respect The Classics Campaign Reissue featuring Special Edition Animated Cover w/ Moving Syringe & Light Up Headphones

Legendary home to some of the most ground-breaking, forward-thinking music in modern history, Priority Records has returned to once again push boundaries and shift culture. Established in 1985, Priority helped bring West Coast rap to prominence with legendary groups like N.W.A., Dr. Dre, Ice Cube, Snoop Dogg and Eazy-E while also handling distribution for labels like Rap-A-Lot, Ruthless, Death Row, No Limit and Roc-A-Fella. The iconic label celebrated its 25th anniversary in 2010.

1993's Lethal Injection is the fourth solo studio release from rapper Ice Cube following the three commercially successful releases AmeriKKKa's Most Wanted (1990), Death Certificate (1991) and The Predator (1992) and his legendary tenure with gangsta rap supergroup N.W.A. His last release before a five year hiatus, Lethal Injection features production from QDIII aka Quincy Jones III and Sir Jinx and is home to the popular singles "You Know How We Do It" and the Funkadelic-sampling "Bop Gun (One Nation)."

Continuing with it's Respect The Classics campaign UMe will be reissuing the classic back on vinyl with a special edition animated cover with moving syringe and light up headphones.

Ice Cube Lethal Injection Track Listing:

1. The Shot (Intro)
2. Really Doe
3. Ghetto Bird
4. You Know How We Do It
5. Cave Bitch
6. Bop Gun (One Nation) feat. George Clinton
7. What Can I Do?
8. Lil Ass Gee
9. Make It Ruff, Make It Smooth feat. K-Dee
10. Down For Whatever
11. Enemy
12. When I Get To Heaven

We Also Recommend