We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Ice-T - Power on 180g LP - direct audio - 1

Ice-T - Power 180g Vinyl LP

Rhino Records

  • $ 1998

Ice-T Power 180g Vinyl LP

Before Ice-T's success acting in film and television made him a formidable prime-time presence, the artist was a major innovative force in hip-hop. Recognized for his vivid lyrics about inner-city violence, the rapper broke out in 1987, earning a gold record with his debut Rhyme Pays, as well as major acclaim for "Colors," the title song he wrote for Dennis Hopper's film about L.A. gangs.

Between 1986 and 1991, Ice recorded four albums for Warner Bros. Records, including the West Coast rap classics Power and O.G. Original Gangster. Originally issued in 1988, Power is Ice-T's second studio album, home to the raw and revealing singles "I'm Your Pusher" with it's Curtis Mayfield "Pusherman" sample and "High Rollers" with its Edwin Starr "Easin' In" sample.

Ice-T Power Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. Power
3. Drama
4. Heartbeat
5. The Syndicate
6. Radio Suckers
7. I'm Your Pusher
8. Personal
9. Girls L.G.B.N.A.F.
10. High Rollers
11. Grand Larceny
12. Soul On Ice
13. Outro

We Also Recommend