We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0

Iced Earth - Enter the Realm 12" Vinyl EP (Out Of Stock)

Century Media Records

  • $ 2598

Iced Earth Enter the Realm 12" Vinyl EP

In April 1989 US metal institution Iced Earth entered the worldwide metal scene by storm with the release of their first and only demo, Enter the Realm. Now, exactly 30 years after its original release, Iced Earth re-issues this very fine example of real and uncompromising US metal on vinyl for the very first time! Mastered from original sound sources, Enter the Realm is an essential release for every real metal fan and a historical document that highlights the importance of Iced Earth for the worldwide metal scene.

Iced Earth Enter the Realm Track Listing:

1. Enter the Realm
2. Colors
3. Nightmares
4. To Curse the Sky
5. Solitude
6. Iced Earth

We Also Recommend