Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Ihsahn - Arktis Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Ihsahn - Arktis Vinyl 2LP

Spinefarm Records

  • $ 2598

Ihsahn Arktis Vinyl 2LP

Few artists in modern heavy music have created such an extraordinary and unique body of work as Ihsahn. Having refined and redefined black metal with the legendary Emperor, Norway's foremost musical extremist has spent the last decade establishing himself as a fearless and wildly idiosyncratic solo artist; however, even by his own remarkable standards, Ihsahn's sixth solo album Arktis is a bold and mind-blowing step into the unknown.

Ihsahn Arktis Track Listing:


1. Disassembled
2. Mass Darkness
3. My Heart Is Of The North
4. South Winds
5. In The Vaults
6. Until I Too Dissolve


1. Pressure
2. Frail
3. Crooked Red Line
4. Celestial Violence
5. Til Tor Ulven (Søppelsolen)

We Also Recommend