Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Immolation - Here in After Limited Edition Colored Vinyl LP - direct audio

Immolation - Here in After Limited Edition Colored Vinyl LP

Nucular Blast Records

  • $ 2298

Immolation Here in After Limited Edition Colored Vinyl LP

Colored Copies Are Limited Contact Us!

Metal Blade Records presents the next batch of classic albums in their Metal Blade Originals-series. Coming January 2017, the Immolation albums Here In After (1996), Failures For Gods (1999) and Close To A World Below (2000) will be available again on vinyl in their best versions to date. All three titles have been given a special vinyl mastering by Patrick W. Engel (Temple of Disharmony) and come pressed on limited edition colored vinyl with 400g heavy cardboard spine sleeves, 60 x 60cm two-sided artwork posters, 250g inserts and accompanying liner notes.

Immolation‘s Ross Dolan comments: "We are really excited that Metal Blade will be re-issuing our three records with them on vinyl. We are especially excited that ‘Here In After' will finally be available on vinyl to the American fans since it was our only Metal Blade release that was never released in a vinyl format back in 1996. These three releases were a crucial part of Immolation's musical journey, and they really helped solidify our sound and musical direction for years to come. Each one of these releases was extremely unique for the time and our fans still really seem to love what we have created with each of these three albums.

"Whether it was the dense and heavy ‘Here In After', the chaotic and more intricate ‘Failures For Gods' or the dark and epic ‘Close To A World Below', each one of these albums holds a special place in this band's 28-year history, and we are still to this day very proud of what these albums represent to us and our fans. We also wanted to give everyone a sense of where we were at the time of each release and what we remembered most from each one of these recording sessions, so for each of the three albums, Bob and I put together some liner notes to make these re-issues special for the die-hard fans. We hope everyone enjoys them and gets to re-visit these releases on vinyl once again."

Immolation Here in After Track Listing:

1. Nailed to Gold
2. Burn with Jesus
3. Here in After
4. I Feel Nothing
5. Away from God
6. Towards Earth
7. Under the Supreme
8. Christ's Cage

We Also Recommend