Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
In Flames - Lunar Strain 180g Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) - direct audio

In Flames - Lunar Strain 180g Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock)

Century Media Records

  • $ 2398

In Flames Lunar Strain Limited Edition 180g Vinyl LP

Century Media Catalog Reissue Collection

In Flames are without a doubt one of the single most successful metal bands to ever come from Sweden. Forefathers of the Gothenberg sound, not only did they pioneer a genre in the 90s alongside At The Gates and Dark Tranquillity, but left their mark across an entire new wave of modern metal. 24 years into their career, the sound of In Flames past continues to ripple through the ages as they forge ahead and expand their sound with each subsequently brilliant album.

Originally released in 1994 via Wrong Again Records, The Lunar Strain is the band's legendary debut and their lone album with Dark Tranquillity vocalist Mikael Stanne. In celebration of the group's prolific history and 20th anniversary, Century Media is reissuing In Flames entire catalog on vinyl in November 2014.

In Flames Lunar Strain Track Listing:

1. Behind Space
2. Lunar Strain
3. Starforsaken
4. Dreamscape
5. Everlost Pt 1
6. Everlost Pt 2
7. Hargalaten
8. In Flames
9. Upon An Oaken Throne
10. Clad In Shadows

We Also Recommend