We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
In This Moment - Blood 180g Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) - direct audio

In This Moment - Blood 180g Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock)

Century Media Records

  • $ 2798

In This Moment Blood 180g Vinyl LP

Produced by Kevin Churko (Ozzy Osbourne, Five Finger Death Punch), 2012's Blood is Southern California hard rockers In This Moment's breakthrough fourth album for longtime label Century Media Records. "I knew that I wanted this album to bring out elements we've never shown before. This alluring, darker, sinful side of us that no one has ever seen," says vocalist Maria Brink.

"We wanted to find something new within ourselves, and with this album, I'm definitely the boldest I've ever been. I'm not trying to push boundaries. It's not a conscious thing. It's a natural artistic place."

The powerful title track, "Blood," was the first one written for the album and it's one of guitarist Chris Howorth's favorites. "It really set the tone for the whole record and kicked a bunch of doors down," he says. "I think it's a really unique song that doesn't sound like anything I've heard before, and I'm really proud of that. My other fave is "Hello." I like it because it's so heavy and melodic at the same time. Crushing riffs and huge choruses never get old to me. This song is In This Moment 101."

In This Moment Blood Track Listing:

1. Rise With Me
2. Blood
3. Adrenalize
4. Whore
5. You're Gonna Listen
6. It Is Written
7. Burn
8. Scarlet
9. Aries
10. From The Ashes
11. Beast Within
12. Comanche
13. The Blood Legion
14. 11_11

We Also Recommend