We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0

Iron Maiden - Fear Of The Dark Deluxe Limited Edition on CD + Eddie Figure + Patch

BMG Records

  • $ 2798

Iron Maiden Fear Of The Dark Deluxe Limited Edition on CD + Eddie Figure + Patch

Fear Of The Dark - DELUXE LIMITED EDITION BOX Includes: Fear OF The Dark Remastered CD, EXCLUSIVE 1:24 Scale Eddie Figurine, Fear Of The Dark Collector's Patch.

Iron Maiden's 9th studio release, originally issued in 1992, reached #12 on the Billboard Top 200 and includes the classics "Be Quick or Be Dead," "From Here to Eternity" and title track "Fear of the Dark"

Iron Maiden news is always a welcomed thing, and we’ve got some. The metal legends will unleash a selection of new album reissues this year. They will be packaged in identical artwork to the initial vinyl releases and will be issued chronologically across a three month period.

The ‘90s proved to be a difficult time for heavy metal bands in general, but Iron Maiden plowed forward, notching up yet more success with albums like 1992's acclaimed Fear Of The Dark.

Debuting at No. 1 in the U.K. and climbing to No. 12 on the Billboard Top 200 in the U.S., the album marked a return to classic '80s form yielding killer singles like "Be Quick Or Be Dead" and the epic title cut.

Iron Maiden Fear of the Dark Track Listing:

1. Be Quick Or Be Dead
2. From Here To Eternity
3. Afraid To Shoot Strangers
4. Fear Is The Key
5. Childhood's End
6. Wasting Love
7. The Fugitive
8. Chains Of Misery
9. The Apparition
10. Judas Be My Guide
11. Weekend Warrior
12. Fear Of The Dark

We Also Recommend