Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Iron Maiden - The X-Factor 180g Vinyl 2LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order - direct audio

Iron Maiden - The X-Factor 180g Vinyl 2LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order

Sanctuary Records

  • $ 2998

Iron Maiden The X-Factor 180g Vinyl 2LP

Iron Maiden news is always a welcomed thing, and we’ve got some. The metal legends will unleash a selection of new album reissues this year.

BMG/Sanctuary Records will follow 2014's reissue of the first eight Iron Maiden albums, which spanned the 1980s, with twelve brand new pressings of albums from the period 1990-2015 on heavyweight 180g black vinyl. Unlike the '80s reissues which were cut from the original analogue master tapes, the audio on these releases has been cut from the high resolution remasters of 2015 when the Maiden catalogue was digitally upgraded.

They will be packaged in identical artwork to the initial vinyl releases and will be issued chronologically across a three month period.

The ‘90s proved to be a difficult time for heavy metal bands in general, but Iron Maiden plowed forward, notching up yet more success and even weathering the departure of Bruce Dickinson in 1993. Available for the first time on LP in the U.S., 1995's The X-Factor served as Maiden's tenth overall and first of two strong albums to feature Blaze Bailey on vocals. Home to standouts like "Lord of the Flies" and "Man on the Edge," this new 180g 2LP reissue also includes a full color pull out poster.

Iron Maiden The X-Factor Track Listing:


1. Sign Of The Cross
2. Lord Of The Flies
3. Man On The Edge
4. Fortunes Of War
5. Look For The Truth


1. The Aftermath
2. Judgement Of Heaven
3. Blood On The World's Hands
4. The Edge Of Darkness
5. 2 A.M.
6. The Unbeliever

We Also Recommend