Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
J Boog - Wash House Ting Vinyl 2LP + Download - direct audio

J Boog - Wash House Ting Vinyl 2LP + Download

Wash House

  • $ 2498

J Boog Wash House Ting Vinyl 2LP + Download

J Boog is the premier Hawaiian reggae artist. Raised in Compton, CA and now splitting his time between Hawaii and California, he has grown to be a household name in the world of reggae. His last album, Backyard Boogie has scanned 22,000 units to date and was such a classic album that he has toured consistently from that release in 2011 to now. Earlier this year, he released an EP to get fans ready for the full release of Wash House Ting. The album is highly anticipated and features reggae legends, Buju Banton, Gramps Morgan, Fiji, Chaka Demus, and more.

J Boog Wash House Ting Track Listing:

1. Nuh Wan Dat
2. Don't Worry
3. Let Me Love You
4. Good Cry (Feat. Chaka Demus)
5. Rose Petals
6. Sweet Love
7. I Got You (Feat. Aaradhna)
8. Blaze It for Days (Feat. Lion Fiyah & Gappy Ranks)
9. Cut This Off (Feat. Tenelle)
10. See Dem Deh
11. Brighter Days
12. Lock It Off (Feat. Fiji)
13. Vex Me
14. Raggamuffin (Feat. Buju Banton & Gramps Morgan)

We Also Recommend