We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
J.J. Cale - Naturally on 180g Import LP - direct audio

J.J. Cale - Naturally on 180g Import LP

Music on Vinyl Records

  • $ 3598

J.J. Cale Naturally on 180g Import LP

First Time 1971 Classic is Available on Audiophile Pressing

Originally released in 1971, Naturally officially introduced the music world to the great J.J. Cale and his distinctive laid back country-rock style. Along with the classic "After Midnight" (covered famously by Eric Clapton), Naturally also features the hit singles "Crazy Mama" and "They Call Me The Breeze." Beautifully recorded with clearly defined punchy bass, this 180g reissue represents an immense improvement over the original A&M version and it marks the first time that this classic recording has been available as an audiophile LP.

J.J. Cale Naturally Track Listing:

1. Call Me The Breeze
2. Call The Doctor
3. Don't Go To Strangers
4. Woman I Love
5. Magnolia
6. Clyde
7. Crazy Mama
8. Nowhere To Run
9. After Midnight
10. River Runs Deep
11. Bringing It Back
12. Crying Eyes

We Also Recommend