We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
J.J. Cale - Number 10 180g Import Vinyl LP - direct audio

J.J. Cale - Number 10 180g Import Vinyl LP

Music on Vinyl Records

  • $ 2998

J.J. Cale Number 10 180g Import Vinyl LP

John Weldon "J. J." Cale was an American guitarist, singer, and songwriter. Though he avoided the limelight (being temperamentally averse to celebrity), his influence as a musical artist has been widely acknowledged by artists like Mark Knopfler, Neil Young, and Eric Clapton, who described him as one of the most important artists in the history of rock.

J.J. Cale is considered to be one of the originators of the Tulsa Sound, a loose genre drawing on blues, rockabilly, country, and jazz.

Cale unfortunately passed away in 2013, but his legacy lives on.

Number 10 is Cale's 10th album and contains another wonderful and laid back/mellow collection of typical J.J. Cale tunes. "Traces", "Artificial Paradise", "Low Rides" and "Jailes" are considered part of his best 1990s songs.

J.J. Cale Number 10 Track Listing:

1. Lonesome Train
2. Digital Blues
3. Feeling In Love
4. Artificial Paradise
5. Passion
6. Take Out Some Insurance
7. Jailer
8. Low Rider
9. Traces
10. She's In Love
11. Shady Grove
12. Roll On Mama

We Also Recommend