Cart 0
Janis Ian - Between The Lines on Gold CD - direct audio

Janis Ian - Between The Lines on Gold CD

Boxstar Records

  • $ 2499

Janis Ian Between The Lines on Gold CD

Remastered by Kevin Gray from the Original Analog Tapes

Produced by Brooks Arthur and recorded at NY's 914 Studios in the Summer of 1974, singer/songwriter Janice Ian's #1 album Between The Lines received an unprecedented five Grammy nominations and two wins including 'Best Female Pop Vocal Performance' for the confessional hit single "At Seventeen" and 'Best Engineered Recording, non-classical.' Her seventh album overall and second during her mid-'70s re-emergence, the 11-song masterpiece was universally praised by both critics and fans alike and remains a touchstone release from one of music's most original and inspired singer/songwriters.

Janis Ian Between The Lines Track Listing:

1. When the Party's Over
2. At Seventeen
3. From Me To You
4. Bright Lights and Promises
5. In the Winter
6. Water Colors
7. Between the Lines
8. The Come On
9. Light a Light
10. Tea and Sympathy
11. Lover's Lullaby

We Also Recommend