Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Japandroids - No Singles On 180g Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Japandroids - No Singles On 180g Vinyl 2LP

Polyvinyl Records

  • $ 1898

Japandroids No Singles On 180g Vinyl 2LP

Mastered by John Golden: Double Gatefold LP Includes 11 x 11 Booklet

Post-Nothing, Japandroids’ critically acclaimed debut full-length, set a course for the band that landed them on over 30 year-end lists including Pitchfork, Spin, Stereogum, NME and many more. Prior to Post-Nothing’s release, JapandroidsPost-Nothing, No Singles compiles these two EPs into one album. Meticulous packaging designed by the band includes a 32-page booklet with liner notes detailing Japandroids’ early history, complete with rare photos and show fliers. The LP version of the booklet is 11”x11”. 180g 2xLP double gatefold vinyl mastered by John Golden (Melvins, Nirvana).

Japandroids No Singles Track Listing:

1. Darkness on the Edge of Gastown
2. No Allegiance to the Queen
3. Sexual Aerosol
4. Lovers/Strangers
5. Lucifer’s Symphony
6. Couture Suicide
7. Avant Sleepwalk
8. Coma Complacency
9. To Hell with Good Intentions
10. Press Corps


We Also Recommend