We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Jay-Z - The Blueprint 3 on 2LP - direct audio

Jay-Z - The Blueprint 3 on 2LP

Domestic LP

  • $ 2999

Jay-Z The Blueprint 3 on 2LP

Jay-Z’s career began in 1996 with the classic Reasonable Doubt. In 1997, he joined forces with Def Jam and began an unprecedented era of success propelling him to the position of trendsetter, entrepreneur and innovator that he is today. In 2009, Jay-Z issued The Blueprint 3 on Roc Nation - the final installment in the Blueprint trilogy following Blueprint (2001) and Blueprint II: The Gift & The Curse (2002) - and surpassed Elvis for the most #1 albums for a solo artist in the process.

The Blueprint 3 yielded no less than six charting singles with "D.O.A. (Death of Auto-Tune), ""Run This Town," "Empire State of Mind, ""On to the Next One," "Young Forever" and "A Star Is Born." The album features production from Kanye West, No I.D., The Neptunes, Jeff Bhasker, Al Shux, Jerome "J-Roc" Harmon, The Inkredibles, Swizz Beatz and Timbaland and collaborations with Rihanna, Alicia Keys, Young Jeezy, Drake, J. Cole, Kid Cudi and Pharrell Williams.

"This project is all about pushing the envelope. Being an independent artist, I have an incredible freedom to utilize my unique existing relationship with Live Nation and revive partnerships with great creative teams. I have this amazing and rare opportunity to explore different ways to distribute my music. It's exciting because Blueprint III has been a long time in the making." - Jay-Z

Jay-Z The Blueprint 3 Track Listing:


1. What We Talkin’ About (featuring Luke Steele of Empire of the Sun)
2. Thank You
3. D.O.A. (Death of Auto-Tune)
4. Run This Town (featuring Kanye West and Rihanna)
5. Empire State of Mind (featuring Alicia Keys)
6. Real As it Gets (featuring Young Jeezy)
7. On to the Next One (featuring Swizz Beatz)


1. Off That (featuring Drake)
2. A Star is Born (featuring J. Cole)
3. Venus vs. Mars
4. Already Home (featuring Kid Cudi)
5. Hate (featuring Kanye West)
6. Reminder
7. So Ambitious (featuring Pharrell)
8. Young Forever (featuring Mr Hudson)

We Also Recommend