Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Jeff Beck - Live + 180g Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Jeff Beck - Live + 180g Vinyl 2LP

Rhino Records

  • $ 3498

Jeff Beck Live + on 180g Vinyl 2LP

2014 Live Performances of Songs from Throughout Beck's Career Plus 2 New Studio Tracks!

Given his lengthy career, it would be disingenuous to suggest that Jeff Beck has never released a classic live album in his time – in fact, he’s had several, the most successful of which have been 1977’s Jeff Beck with the Jan Hammer Group Live and 2008’s Live at Ronnie Scott’s – but they’re few enough and far enough between that the release of a new one is always worthy of celebration.

In other words, it’s time to celebrate, because Live + is here. Recorded at various venues during the course of 2014, Live + features 14 concert performances including tracks from throughout his career such as “Morning Dew” (Truth), “Superstition” (Beck, Bogert, Appice), and “Big Block” (Jeff Beck’s Guitar Shop), along with covers ranging from “A Day in the Life” and “Little Wing” to “Danny Boy” and “A Change is Gonna Come.”

Oh, and if you’re wondering why there’s a plus sign in the title, here’s the reason: the album also contains a pair of new studio tracks, “Tribal” and "My Tiled White Floor,” the first new studio material from Jeff Beck since 2010’s Emotion & Commotion.

Jeff Beck Live + Track Listing:

1. Loaded
2. Morning Dew
3. You Know You Know
4. Why Give It Away
5. A Change Is Gonna Come
6. A Day In the Life
7. Superstition
8. Hammerhead
9. Little Wing
10. Big Block
11. Where Were you
12. Danny Boy
13. Rollin' And Tumblin'
14. Going Down
15. Tribal (Studio)
16. My Tiled White Floor (Studio)

We Also Recommend