Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Jeff Beck - Rock 'N' Roll Party: Honoring Les Paul on Limited Edition 180g Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Jeff Beck - Rock 'N' Roll Party: Honoring Les Paul on Limited Edition 180g Vinyl 2LP

Friday Music

  • $ 3998

Jeff Beck Rock 'N' Roll Party: Honoring Les Paul on Limited Edition 180g Vinyl 2LP

Mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios and Capitol Mastering in Hollywood, CA

Guitar legend Jeff Beck continually reaches for new heights and successfully creates exciting performances with each new album he releases. No stranger to the stages of the world, a Jeff Beck concert is always an event. Whether playing to sell out stadiums, theaters or smaller intimate club settings, his performances are second to none.

It is no secret that Les Paul was a big influence on Jeff Beck. The two icons were good friends, and Jeff always wanted to do something special for this late pioneer of the music world. He enlisted a couple of his closest friends like new sensations Imelda May and Darrel Higham, jazz great Trombone Shorty, the legendary Gary U.S. Bonds, and Stray Cats founder Brian Setzer and delivered what comes naturally to an artist of his caliber, a truly amazing one-time concert performance for the history books.

Filled with four artfully mastered sides of non-stop artistry, Jeff Beck and friends create the atmosphere of a party that never stops! Solid openers like "Double Talkin’ Baby" and "Cruisin’" featuring the soaring vocals of Darrel Higham kick this bash into high gear. Even Jeff Beck’s old band The Yardbirds get a nod with a stunning rendition of "The Train Kept A Rollin’."

Then, there’s the one and only Imelda May. One of the most talked about, new and exciting stars in the music world today. Her arresting voice and Jeff Beck’s unmatched guitar technique is a duo made in heaven. Both artists are beautifully displayed on their amazing interpretations of Les Paul and Mary Ford’s hits "How High The Moon," "Vaya Con Dios," "Mockingbird Hill" and others.

Make room for even more rockers as the super high energy band and Maestro Jeff Beck take on top notch instrumentals like Henry Mancini’s classic "Peter Gunn," the California surf sounds of "Apache" and of course Santo and Johnny’s ballad of all ballads "Sleepwalk."

Even more Imelda May and Darrel Higham vocals excel further, as a parade of guest stars enter the stage with the fantastic classic rock and soul sounds of Gary U.S. Bonds with the rockin’ "New Orleans." Plus, the amazing closer with Brian Setzer and his solid interpretation of Eddie Cochran’s "Twenty Flight Rock" make this wonderful album an unbelievable one-of-a-kind event for sure!

Jeff Beck’s Rock ‘N’ Roll Party: Honoring Les Paul has been a very well-received compact disc release, and now it is with much honor to announce the Friday Music 180 Gram Vinyl Series release of this amazing recording mastered for vinyl by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios and Capitol Mastering in Hollywood.

Jeff Beck Rock 'N' Roll Party: Honoring Les Paul Track Listing:


1. Double Talkin' Baby (Vocals: Darrel Highham)
2. Cruisin' (Vocals: Darrel Higham)
3. The Train Kept a Rollin (Vocals: Darrel Higham)
4. Cry Me a River (Vocals: Imelda May Featuring: Jason Rebello)
5. How High The Moon (Vocals: Imelda May)
6. Sitting on Top of the World (Vocals: Imelda May)
7. Bye Bye Blues (Vocals: Imelda May)
8. The World Is Waiting for the Sunrise (Vocals: Imelda May)
9. Vaya Con Dios (Vocals: Imelda May)
10. Mockin' Bird Hill (Vocals: Imelda May)


1. I'm a Fool to Care (Vocals: Imelda May)
2. Tiger Rag (Vocals: Imelda May)
3. Peter Gunn (Featuring: Jason Rebello and Trombone Shorty)
4. Rocking is Our Business (Vocals: Darrel Higham) (Guests: Trombone Shorty and Jason Rebello)
5. Apache
6. Sleep Walk
7. New Orleans (Vocals: Gary U.S. Bonds)
8. Walking in the Sand (Vocals: Imelda May) (Featuring: Jason Rebello)
9. Please Mr. Jailer (Vocals: Imelda May)
10. Twenty Flight Rock (Vocals: Brian Setzer)

We Also Recommend