Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Jeff Beck - Wired Limited Edition 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

Jeff Beck - Wired Limited Edition 180g Vinyl LP

Friday Music Records

  • $ 3198

Jeff Beck Wired Limited Edition 180g Vinyl LP

Mastered by Joe Reagoso with Kevin Gray & Pressed at RTI

Friday Music / Jeff Beck 180 Gram Vinyl Series

As another installment in Jeff Beck's 180 Gram Vinyl Series, Friday Music announces the exclusive release of the guitar great's Wired. Recorded in 1976 with the legendary George Martin as producer (The Beatles), both reprise their magic from Beck’s Blow By Blow on a stunning set of jazz-rock-funk fusion that is often sited as one of the finest of the genre.

Beck once again brings back the great Max Middleton on keys and Richard Bailey on drums, as well as new additions and future mainstay keyboardist Jan Hammer and the power drums of Michael Narada Walden, plus bassist Wilbur Bascomb on a collection of eight incredible tracks.

With legendary cuts like Charles Mingus’ "Goodbye Pork Pie Hat" and Hammer’s "Blue Wind," Wired became a radio and retail staple that has truly endured and stood the test of time. Rightfully so, this album continues to inspire and influence a whole new generation of guitar players and music lovers worldwide.

Mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios and with Kevin Gray at AcousTech, and pressed at RTI in accordance with Sony Music!

Jeff Beck Wired Track Listing:

1. Led Boots
2. Come Dancing
3. Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
4. Head For Backstage Pass
5. Blue Wind
6. Sophie
7. Play With Me
8. Love Is Green

We Also Recommend