Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Jennifer Nettles - Playing With Fire Vinyl LP - direct audio

Jennifer Nettles - Playing With Fire Vinyl LP

Big Machine Records

  • $ 1998

Jennifer Nettles Playing With Fire Vinyl LP

Grammy Award-winning country superstar and one-half of Sugarland Jennifer Nettles returns in 2016 with her highly-anticipated second solo album Playing With Fire (Big Machine Records). "I am so proud of this record," expressed Nettles. "I can't wait to share it with my fans and hear their reactions.

It is a ton of sass and emotion and fun." Produced by Dann Huff (Keith Urban, Taylor Swift, Steven Tyler), the 11-track album was recorded in Nashville and features collaborations with Brandy Clark, Shane McAnally, Jessie Jo Dillon and Lori McKenna. Lead single "Unlove You" has been praised by both fans and critics alike with Rolling Stone calling it a "smoldering tune" and Taste Of Country hailing it as a "reminder of just how talented of a vocalist [Nettles] truly is."

Jennifer Nettles Playing With Fire Track Listing:

1. Playing With Fire
2. Unlove You
3. Hey Heartbreak
4. Drunk in Heels
5. Stupid Girl
6. Three Days In Bed
7. Sugar
8. Chaser
9. Starting Over
10. Salvation Works
11. Way Back Home

We Also Recommend