Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Jerry Granelli - Dance Hall Vinyl LP - direct audio

Jerry Granelli - Dance Hall Vinyl LP

Justin Time Records

  • $ 2298

Jerry Granelli Dance Hall Vinyl LP

Featuring guitar greats Robben Ford and Bill Frisell and bassist J. Anthony Granelli, the material on Dance Hall reflects Jerry Granelli’s deep gratitude to the artists who originally wrote and recorded these great songs, and at this point in his life the sheer joy of playing the drums.

Features incredible new arrangements of classic cuts by Bob Dylan, Fats Domino, Aretha Franklin and The Platters.

"The key was not doing covers, but finding songs that were personal to my journey. We kept it as open and spontaneous as possible, this one is about the joy of finding the freedom in the form."

1. Meet Me In the Morning
2. The Great Pretender
3. Boogie Stop Shuffle
4. Ain't That A Shame
5. Driva Man
6. This Bitter Earth
7. Never Going To Break My Faith
8. Caldonia

We Also Recommend