Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Jimmy Eat World - Clarity Vinyl 2LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order - direct audio

Jimmy Eat World - Clarity Vinyl 2LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order

Capital Records

  • $ 2698

Jimmy Eat World Clarity Vinyl 2LP

The public has two different perceptions of Jimmy Eat World. One is the band known for the classic pop single “The Middle” - the ubiquitous summer smash hit of 2002 that propelled the band's self-titled album to multi-platinum status, as years of slogging it out under the radar were finally rewarded with critical acclaim, sold out tours, an appearance on Saturday Night Live and invitations to tour with Green Day, Weezer and Blink-182.

The other is a band who made it the hard way and continues to do so: paying their dues, toiling for years outside the mainstream, releasing records on indie labels, building a dedicated fan base through incessant touring and by crafting albums like 1996’s formative Static Prevails and 1999 cult breakthrough Clarity, a pioneering record that resonated immediately with young listeners who wanted a little substance with their rock and roll. Home to the definitive and diverse Jimmy Eat World cuts "Lucky Denver Mint" and "Blister."

Jimmy Eat World Clarity Track Listing:


1. Table For Glasses
2. Lucky Denver Mint
3. Your New Aesthetic
4. Believe In What You Want
5. A Sunday
6. Crush
7. 12.23.95
8. Ten


1. Just Watch The Fireworks
2. For Me This Is Heaven
3. Blister
4. Clarity
5. Goodbye Sky Harbor
6. Christmas Card
7. Sweetness

We Also Recommend