We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Jimmy Eat World - Futures on Vinyl 2LP + Download - direct audio

Jimmy Eat World - Futures on Vinyl 2LP + Download

Interscope Records

  • $ 2498

Jimmy Eat World Futures on Vinyl 2LP + Download

The public has two different perceptions of Jimmy Eat World. One is the band known for the classic pop single “The Middle” - the ubiquitous summer smash hit of 2002 that propelled the band's self-titled album to multi-platinum status, as years of slogging it out under the radar were finally rewarded with critical acclaim, sold out tours, an appearance on Saturday Night Live and invitations to tour with Green Day, Weezer and Blink-182.

The other is a band who made it the hard way and continues to do so: paying their dues, toiling for years outside the mainstream, releasing records on indie labels, building a dedicated fan base through incessant touring and by crafting albums like 1996’s formative Static Prevails, 1999 cult breakthrough Clarity and 2004's Futures, which featured the irresistible singles "Pain" and "Work" and marked the band's second taste of gold sales and year-end best lists.

Jimmy Eat World Futures Track Listing:


1. Futures
2. Just Tonight...
3. Work
4. Kill
5. The World You Love
6. Pain
7. Drugs or Me


1. Polaris
2. Nothingwrong
3. Night Drive
4. 23
5. Shame

We Also Recommend