Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Jimmy Eat World - Invented on Vinyl LP - direct audio

Jimmy Eat World - Invented on Vinyl LP

DGC Records

  • $ 1799

Jimmy Eat World Invented on Vinyl LP

Invented is the highly anticipated new album from Arizona's Jimmy Eat World. Recorded in Tempe, AZ at the band's Unit 2 studio, Jimmy Eat World reunited with Mark Trombino, the producer from the band's breakthrough album, Bleed American and their seminal early releases Static Prevails and Clarity. Invented is the band's first studio album since 2007's Chase This Light which landed Jimmy Eat World's highest chart position of their career at #5 on the Billboard 200 Album Chart.

Jimmy Eat World Invented Track Listing

1. Heart Is Hard To Find
2. My Best Theory
3. Evidence
4. Higher Devotion
5. Movielike
6. Coffee and Cigarettes
7. Stop
8. Littlething
9. Cut
10. Action Needs An Audience
11. Invented
12. Mixtape

We Also Recommend