We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
John Mayall - Nobody Told Me Vinyl LP - direct audio

John Mayall - Nobody Told Me Vinyl LP

Forty Below Records

  • $ 2198

John Mayall Nobody Told Me Vinyl LP

Nobody Told Me, the new studio album from Blues Hall of Fame member, John Mayall boasts an impressive and diverse list of guest guitarists, all personal favorites of Mayall’s including Todd Rundgren, Little Steven Van Zandt of The E Street Band, Alex Lifeson from Rush, Joe Bonamassa, Larry McCray and Carolyn Wonderland.

Also, on hand are Mayall’s dynamic Chicago rhythm section of Greg Rzab on bass guitar and Jay Davenport on drums, along with Billy Watts (Lucinda Williams) on rhythm guitar and Mayall’s regular horn section, moonlighting from their day job in The Late Show with Conan O’Brien’s house band.

The album was produced by Mayall and Forty Below Records founder Eric Corne at The Foo Fighters’ Studio 606 on the same legendary Sound City Neve console his one-time band mates from Fleetwood Mac used to record parts of the best-selling Rumors album.

John Mayall Nobody Told Me Track Listing:

1. What Have I Done Wrong - feat. Joe Bonamassa
2. The Moon Is Full - feat. Larry McCray
3. Evil and Here To Stay - feat. Alex Lifeson
4. That's What Love Will Make You Do - feat. Todd Rundgren
5. Distant Lonesome Train - feat. Carolyn Wonderland
6. Delta Hurricane - feat. Joe Bonamassa
7. The Hurt Inside - feat. Larry McCray
8. It's So Tough - Steven Van Zandt
9. Like It Like You Do - feat. Carolyn Wonderland
10. Nobody Told Me - feat. Carolyn Wonderland

We Also Recommend