Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Jojo - Good to Know Vinyl LP - direct audio

Jojo - Good to Know Vinyl LP

Warner Bros.

  • $ 2998

Jojo Good to Know Vinyl LP

Deluxe Edition Vinyl 2LP Reissue featuring "Lonely Hearts (Remix)" with Demi Lovato Plus Five Bonus Tracks!

JoJo unveils a deluxe edition of her critically-acclaimed album Good To Know. The 16-track record features a highly-anticipated collaboration with Demi Lovato on "Lonely Hearts (Remix)," plus five new tracks, including "Love Reggae" (feat. Tinashe) and addictive single "What U Need," both of which were co-written and produced by Grammy Award-winning production duo Nova Wav (Beyoncé, Rihanna, Ariana Grande).

JoJo explains, "The silver lining to my quarantine was being able to work on and record these new records. It also allowed me the opportunity to collaborate with Demi Lovato and Tinashe. Both women are talented, smart, resilient, bold, and beautiful. Really happy they jumped on these songs and elevated them to another level." Released in May 2020 to global acclaim, Good To Know – featuring empowering single "Man" and the steamy fan-favorite "Comeback" – made its debut at No. 1 on the Billboard R&B Albums Chart.

Jojo Good to Know Track Listing:

1. Bad Habits (Intro)
2. So Bad
3. Pedialyte
4. Gold
5. Man
6. Small Things
7. Lonely Hearts (feat. Demi Lovato)
8. Think About You
9. Comeback
10. Don’t Talk Me Down
11. Proud (Outro
12. Kiss
13. Love Reggae (feat. Tinashe)
14. What U Need
15. X (1 Thing Wrong)
16. In Your Room

We Also Recommend