We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Jon Bellion - The Separation Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) - direct audio

Jon Bellion - The Separation Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock)

Capital Records

  • $ 1998

Jon Bellion The Separation Vinyl LP

New York-based singer, songwriter and musician Jon Bellion's voice can be strongly felt throughout pop music. He wrote and produced "Trumpets" for Jason Derulo and the Grammy Award-winning 10x-platinum juggernaut "The Monster" for Eminem and Rihanna. Simultaneously, he attracted a dedicated and devoted audience of his own through a series of free online albums and sold out tours.

Along the way, he provided vocals for Zedd's "Beautiful Now" and B.o.B's "Violence." His own vision took the spotlight in 2016 on his gold-certified full-length debut The Human Condition. As Bellion embarks on the third leg of The Human Condition Tour, he will release the trilogy of mixtapes that preceded his debut.

Bellion, who produces and composes all of his own music released these mixtapes (The Definition, The Separation and Translations Through Speakers) starting as early as 2011 to his fans via his Facebook page which were downloaded over 200K times.

Jon Bellion The Separation Track Listing:

1. Eyes To The Sky
2. Jim Morrison
3. Halloween
4. 2 Rocking Chairs
5. Ungrateful Eyes
6. One More Time
7. To My Future Wife
8. A Dedicated Instrumental
9. When The Lions Come
10. New York Soul
11. Superman, The Gift and The Curse
12. Kingdom Come

We Also Recommend