We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Jon Bellion - Translations Through Speakers Vinyl LP - direct audio

Jon Bellion - Translations Through Speakers Vinyl LP

Capital Records

  • $ 2298

Jon Bellion Translations Through Speakers Vinyl LP

New York-based singer, songwriter and musician Jon Bellion's voice can be strongly felt throughout pop music. He wrote and produced "Trumpets" for Jason Derulo and the Grammy Award-winning 10x-platinum juggernaut "The Monster" for Eminem and Rihanna. Simultaneously, he attracted a dedicated and devoted audience of his own through a series of free online albums and sold out tours. Along the way, he provided vocals for Zedd's "Beautiful Now" and B.o.B's "Violence."

His own vision took the spotlight in 2016 on his gold-certified full-length debut The Human Condition. As Bellion embarks on the third leg of The Human Condition Tour, he will release the trilogy of mixtapes that preceded his debut. Bellion, who produces and composes all of his own music released these mixtapes (The Definition, The Separation and Translations Through Speakers) starting as early as 2011 to his fans via his Facebook page which were downloaded over 200K times.

Jon Bellion Translations Through Speakers Track Listing:

1. Life
2. Don't Ask Cuz I Don't Know
3. The Wonder Years
4. While You Count Sheep
5. Dead Man Walking
6. Wutup Snow
7. Waves of Loneliness
8. Paper Planes
9. Timeless
10. For The Dreamers

We Also Recommend