We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Jonathan Richman - SA Vinyl LP - direct audio

Jonathan Richman - SA Vinyl LP

Blues Babe Records

  • $ 2098

Jonathan Richman SA Vinyl LP

A new album from Jonathan Richman! SA, the root note in Indian Ragas was what Ramakrishna, the much beloved mystic, told his spiritual students to search for underneath all things of this world. Richman co-produced the record alongside wife Nicole Montalbano and former Modern Lovers and Talking Heads member Jerry Harrison. Contributing players include Tommy Larkins, Jake Sprecher, Jerry Harrison, Rachel Hoiem, Indiana Hale, Bob Thayer, David Menendez Alvarez, Aishlin Harrison, Tracy Blackman, Lynn Asher, Elizabeth Edmonds, and Jesse De Natale. SA follows Richman's most recent full-length, Ishkode! Ishkode!, which was released in 2016.

Jonathan Richman SA Track Listing:

1. SA
2. My Love She Is From Somewhere Else
3. The Fading Of An Old World
4. O Mind! Let Us Go Home
5. A Penchant For The Stagnant
6. O Mind! Just Dance!
7. This Lovers’ Lane Is Very Narrow
8. ¡Alegre Soy!
9. Yes, Take Me Home
10. And Do No Other Thing
11. The Sad Trumpets Of Afternoon
12. SA

We Also Recommend