Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Josh Kelley - New Lane Road Vinyl LP - direct audio

Josh Kelley - New Lane Road Vinyl LP

Sugar Hill Records

  • $ 2198

Josh Kelley New Lane Road Vinyl LP

New Lane Road marks the end of a five year-hiatus from singer/songwriter/actor/multi-instrumentalist and Top 40-recording artist Josh Kelley. His most honest work to date, Kelley achieves an organic warmth guided by the influences of Otis Redding, Al Green, Jackson Browne, Tom Petty and Joe Cocker.

His new album contains such effortlessly catchy, lyrically engaging new tunes as "Take It On Back," "You're My Angel," "Life's Too Short," "It's Your Move" and "One Foot in the Grave." These new songs demonstrate a remarkable balance of emotional insight and melodic craft. There is no denying the fact that this native Georgian has had a varied career, with hits such as "Amazing" and "Only You," as well as theme songs for current TV show Mike and Molly, the Golf Channel, and feature film Home Sweet Hell, not to mention having his work featured in Smallville, Scrubs, Brothers and Sisters and MTV's The Hills.

On this album, for the first time however, the listener gets a true snapshot into his life. Josh and wife Katherine Heigl raise two children in the hills of Utah. New Lane Road gives us an intimate glimpse of home.

Josh Kelley New Lane Road Track Listing:

1. It's Your Move
2. The Rock Who Found A Rollin' Stone
3. Call It What It Is
4. Take It On Back
5. The Best Of Me
6. New Lane Road
7. One Foot In The Grave
8. Anywhere You Wanna Go
9. Cowboy Love Song
10. I'll Be Standin' Tall
11. Life's Too Short
12. Only God Can Stop Her Now

We Also Recommend