Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Joss Stone - LP1 on Vinyl LP (Awaiting Repress) - direct audio

Joss Stone - LP1 on Vinyl LP (Awaiting Repress)

Surfdog Records

  • $ 1898

Joss Stone LP1 on Vinyl LP

World-renowned UK soul singer who Smokey Robinson calls "Aretha Joplin" has sold over 11 million records globally. Having just turned 24, Joss has already amassed a careers worth of success. She is also a Grammy winner, five-time Grammy nominee, and the recipient of two Brit Awards. Stone recently established her own label, Stoned Records, hence the title of the first album to come out on the label, LP1, which is released in partnership with Surfdog. This is the first album Joss recorded with total creative freedom. She co-wrote it with super-producer and Eurythmics co-founder Dave Stewart. Together they immersed themselves into a rock n' soul musical odyssey in Nashville, Tennessee.

Joss Stone LP1 Track Listing:

1. Newborn
2. Karma
3. Don't Start Lying to Me Now
4. Last One to Know
5. Drive All Night
6. Cry Myself to Sleep
7. Somehow
8. Landlord
9. Boat Yard
10. Take Good Care

We Also Recommend