We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Junius Meyvant - Across the Borders Vinyl LP - direct audio

Junius Meyvant - Across the Borders Vinyl LP

Glassnote Records

  • $ 1998

Junius Meyvant Across the Borders Vinyl LP

Across The Borders was self-produced and completely written by Júníus Meyvant, with engineering and mixing done by Guðmundur Kristinn Jónsson (Ásgeir, Erlend Oye, Hjálmar) at the renowned Hljóðriti Studio on the outskirts of Reykjavík. The richly orchestrated new record embraces a wide palette of sounds and is awash with soulful, charming melodies.

Throughout the eleven tracks, the natural warmth of his unmistakeable vocals are matched and heightened by a full string section and brass ensemble, creating a hearty wall of blissful sound. Across The Borders showcases the very finest of Júníus Meyvant's freaky-folk pop.

Junius Meyvant Across the Borders Track Listing:

1. Lay Your Head
2. Love Child
3. High Alert
4. Holidays
5. Across The Borders
6. Let It Pass
7. New Waves
8. Carry On With Me
9. Punch Through The Night
10. Draw The Line
11. Until The Last Minute

We Also Recommend