Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Justin Bieber - My World 2.0 Vinyl LP - direct audio

Justin Bieber - My World 2.0 Vinyl LP

Def Jam Records

  • $ 1998

Justin Bieber My World 2.0 Vinyl LP

Available on Vinyl for the First Time!

Fresh off the chart-topping debut of his fourth studio album, Purpose, RBMG/Def Jam Recordings artist Justin Bieber will see his first four releases – the My World EP (2009), My World 2.0 (2010), Believe (2012) and the previously digital-only compilation Journals (2013) - released on vinyl for the very first time through Universal Music Enterprises (UMe) in February 2016.

Canadian native Bieber burst onto the music scene as a teenager after being discovered on YouTube by manager Scooter Braun, who signed him to his joint venture RBMG label with Usher, releasing the seven-song My World EP on November 17, 2009. The disc debuted at #6 on the Billboard 200 with first-week sales of 137,000, eventually going to #5, and was certified platinum less than two months after its release, topping the Canadian album chart in the process. Two singles were released from the EP, "One Time," which went Top 20 in five different countries (peaking at #17 in the U.S.), while "One Less Lonely Girl" went Top 10 in the U.S. and Top 15 in Canada.

The EP was meant as an introduction to Bieber's full-length studio album bow My World 2.0, which came out March 19, 2010, debuting #1 on the Billboard 200 with sales of 283,000 copies, eventually selling 3.1 million, earning a Grammy nomination for Best Pop Vocal Album. My World 2.0 eventually went #1 in Canada, Ireland, Australia and New Zealand, charting in the Top 10 of 15 countries overall, thanks to his first headlining tour. Lead single, "Baby," featuring Ludacris, went Top 5 on the Billboard Hot 100, eventually selling 12 million to go 12-times-platinum, while "Eenie Meenie," with Sean Kingston and "Somebody To Love" both went platinum.

Justin Bieber My World Track Listings:

1. Baby
2. Somebody To Love
3. Stuck In The Moment
4. U Smile
5. Runaway Love
6. Never Let You Go
7. Overboard
8. Eenie Meenie
9. Up
10. That Should Be Me

We Also Recommend