Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Justin Bieber - Purpose Vinyl 2LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order - direct audio

Justin Bieber - Purpose Vinyl 2LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order

Def Jam Records

  • $ 2998

Justin Bieber Purpose Vinyl 2LP

Global superstar Justin Bieber's highly anticipated fourth studio album Purpose features the recent hit singles "What Do You Mean," "Where Are U Now," and "Sorry" and draws influence from an array of genres. The album chronicles Justin's personal and artistic growth, as he solidifies his place among the biggest stars of our time.

Purpose is one of those undeniable future classics that redefines an era and ushers in a new wave of pop. Includes collaborations with Big Sean, Travis Scott, Halsey and Skrillex & Diplo. The artwork for Purpose was created by Retna, the world renowned graffiti artist from Los Angeles, acclaimed for his distinctive script.

Justin Bieber Purpose Track Listing:

1. Mark My Words
2. I'll Show You
3. What Do You Mean?
4. Sorry
5. Love Yourself
6. Company
7. No Pressure
8. No Sense
9. The Feeling
10. Life Is Worth Living
11. Where Are Ü Now
12. Children
13. Purpose
14. Been You
15. Get Used To Me
16. We Are
17. Trust
18. All In It
19. Hit The Ground
20. The Most


We Also Recommend