We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Justin Hurwitz - First Man: Soundtrack 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

Justin Hurwitz - First Man: Soundtrack 180g Vinyl LP

Mondo Records

  • $ 3498

Justin Hurwitz First Man: Soundtrack 180g Vinyl LP

Mondo, in partnership with Back Lot Music, are proud to present the original motion picture soundtrack to Damien Chazelle's 2018 biographical film First Man on vinyl. The riveting story behind the first manned mission to the moon, focuses on Neil Armstrong (Ryan Gosling) and the decade leading to the historic Apollo 11 flight, the soundtrack features new music from two-time Academy Award-winner Justin Hurwitz, as well as a recording of Leon Bridges performing "Whitey on the Moon," in character as Gil Scott Heron. 180g vinyl LP with original front cover illustration by Marc Aspinall.

Justin Hurwitz First Man: Soundtrack Track Listing:

1. X-15
2. Karen
3. Armstrong Cabin
4. It’ll Be An Adventure
5. Houston
6. Multi-Axis Trainer
7. Lunar Rhapsody - Performed by Dr. Samuel J. Hoffman feat. Les Baxter
8. Squawk Box
9. Docking Waltz
10. The Armstrongs
11. I Oughta Be Getting Home / Plugs Out
12. News Report
13. Whitey on the Moon - Performed by Leon Bridges
14. Contingency Statement
15. Apollo 11 Launch
16. Translunar
17. Moon
18. The Landing
19. 19 Moon Walk
20. Crater
21. Quarantine
22. End Credits

We Also Recommend