We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Kansas - Leftoverture Limited Edition 180g LP - direct audio

Kansas - Leftoverture Limited Edition 180g Vinyl LP

Friday Music

  • $ 3298

Kansas Leftoverture on Limited Edition 180g Vinyl LP

Mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music w/ Kevin Gray at AcousTech & Pressed at RTI

Friday Music / Kansas 180 Gram Vinyl Series

In 1976, Kansas delivered the biggest multi-platinum album in their extensive catalog with the amazing Leftoverture. Featuring the ultimate rock anthem "Carry On Wayward Son," this stunning album remained at the top of the charts for the better part of 1976 all the way through 1977.

Featuring the signature line up of Steve Walsh, Kerry Livgren, Phil Ehart, Richard Williams, Dave Hope and Robbie Steinhardt, Leftoverture continues to be played on rock and classic rock radio stations worldwide! Friday Music now reissues the legendary recording as a part of their Kansas 180 Gram Vinyl Series. 

Mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music with Kevin Gray at AcousTech and pressed at RTI, for this special occasion, Leftoverture will be packaged in a limited edition gatefold cover, complete with a poly bag for the cover and a poly sleeve to protect the vinyl LP.

Kansas Leftoverture Track Listing:

1. Carry On Wayward Son
2. The Wall
3. What's On My Mind
4. Miracles Out Of Nowhere
5. Opus Insert
6. Questions Of My Childhood
7. Cheyenne Anthem
8. Magnum Opus

We Also Recommend