We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0

Kansas - The Absence of Presence Colored Vinyl 2LP Indie Exclusive)

Inside Out Music

  • $ 3998

Kansas The Absence of Presence Colored Vinyl 2LP

Legendary progressive rock band Kansas follow-up 2016's The Prelude Implicit, which debuted at No. 14 on Billboard's Top 200 Albums chart, with the new release The Absence of Presence. Featuring nine new originals produced by Zak Rizvi, Phil Ehart and Richard Williams, Kansas' signature sound is unmistakable throughout. The album showcases Ronnie Platt's towering vocals, David Ragsdale's searing violin, Tom Brislin's dazzling keyboards, Williams and Rizvi's electrifying guitar riffs, Ehart's powerful drums, and Billy Greer's rocking bass.

"We are really proud of the album ‘The Absence of Presence,'" comments Rizvi. "Making a new Kansas album sets a very high musical standard that is expected from our fans. From rockers, to progressive epics, to ballads, there is something on this recording for everybody." 180g vinyl 2LP.

Kansas The Absence of Presence Track Listing:

1. The Absence of Presence
2. Throwing Mountains
3. Jets Overhead
4. Propulsion 1
5. Memories Down the Line
6. Circus of Illusion
7. Animals on the Roof
8. Never
9. The Song the River Sang

We Also Recommend