We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Karyyn - The Quanta Series Vinyl 2LP (Out Of Stock) - direct audio

Karyyn - The Quanta Series Vinyl 2LP (Out Of Stock)

Mute Records

  • $ 3098

Karyyn The Quanta Series Vinyl 2LP

Born in Alabama. Baptized in Aleppo. Raised in Indiana. Karyyn's early life was divided between the USA and Syria, her identity split between middle-eastern and western culture. The first tracks that Karyyn has released are installments that make up The Quanta Series and are released in four parts (1, 11, 1:11 and 11:11). Her Syrian-Armenian-American heritage has heavily inspired her songwriting and musical style, particularly evident with her single "Aleppo." The Quanta Series is Karyyn's debut physical release and features all of the tracks from the four Quanta releases plus additional new material.

Karyyn The Quanta Series Track Listing:

1. Ever
2. Yajna
3. Purgatory
4. Binary
5. Ambets Gorav
6. Un-c2-See
7. Mirror Me
8. Cytokinesis
9. Aleppo
10. Today I Read Your Life Story 11:11
11. Segment & The Line

We Also Recommend