Cart 0
Katy Perry - Teenage Dream on Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Katy Perry - Teenage Dream Vinyl 2LP

Capital Records

  • $ 2498

Katy Perry Teenage Dream Vinyl 2LP

Katy Perry returns with her sophomore album Teenage Dream which notably features the #1 single "California Gurls," one of the fastest songs to reach #1 at Top 40 radio in recent history. The album follows-up her blockbuster debut One of the Boys.

Katy Perry Teenage Dream Track Listing:

1. Teenage Dream
2. Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)
3. California Gurls (feat. Snoop Dogg)
4. Firework
5. Peacock
6. Who Am I Living For?
7. The One That Got Away
8. E.T.
9. Circle The Drain
10. Pearl
11. Hummingbird Heartbeat
12. Not Like The Movies

We Also Recommend