Cart 0
Keith Jarrett - Facing You on 180g LP - direct audio

Keith Jarrett - Facing You on 180g LP

ECM Records

  • $ 2598

Keith Jarrett Facing You on 180g LP

1972 landmark ECM debut from famed jazz pianist/composer/bandleader Keith Jarrett finds the influential artist offering up a new improvisational language with eight meditative solo piano pieces, all originals, recorded in Oslo, Norway with producer Manfred Eicher the day after a concert performance with the Miles Davis Septet. A jewel in the ECM catalog and one of Jarrett's all-time finest recordings reissued here on 180-gram high-quality audiophile vinyl!

"Keith Jarrett's first album of piano solos and, to many listeners, his best." - New York Times

Keith Jarrett Facing You Track Listing:

1. In Front
2. Ritooria
3. Lalene
4. My Lady, My Child
5. Landscape For Future Earth
6. Starbright
7. Vapallia
8. Semblence

We Also Recommend