We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Keith Urban - Greatest Hits: 19 Kids Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Keith Urban - Greatest Hits: 19 Kids Vinyl 2LP

Capital Records

  • $ 2498

Keith Urban Greatest Hits: 19 Kids Vinyl 2LP

Born in New Zealand and raised in Australia, Keith Urban is one of country music's biggest superstars and most talented musicians. His well earned reputation as a premier songwriter, vocalist, and virtuoso guitarist ranks him among the music industry's elite no matter the genre. Originally issued as 18 Kids in 2007 and re-released as 19 Kids in 2008 with a newly recorded version of "You Look Good in My Shirt," the latter Greatest Hits collection is presented here across a pair of vinyl LPs.

Reflecting the ever popular artist's musical offspring, included are the No. 1 singles "But For The Grace of God," "Somebody Like You," "You'll Think of Me," "Day's Go By," "Making Memories of Us," "Better Life," "You Look Good in My Shirt," and "Who Wouldn't Want To Be Me" among other favorites.

Keith Urban Greatest Hits: 19 Kids  Track Listing:


1. Romeo's Tune
2. Got It Right This Time (The Celebration)
3. I Told You So
4. Stupid Boy
5. Better Life
6. Making Memories of Us
7. Once In a Lifetime
8. Tonight I Wanna Cry
9. You're My Better Half


1. Days Go By
2. But For The Grace of God
3. You'll Think of Me
4. Who Wouldn't Wanna Be Me
5. Raining On Sunday
6. Where The Blacktop Ends
7. You're Everything
8. Somebody Like You
9. Everybody
10. You Look Good In My Shirt

We Also Recommend