Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Keith Urban - Ripcord on CD - direct audio

Keith Urban - Ripcord on CD

Capital Nashville

  • $ 1398

Keith Urban Ripcord on CD

The ninth album from the country superstar. Ripcord features a virtual who’s who of creative collaborators for an album that Urban says was his most exhilarating album to make, both musically and creatively. For the 13-track album, which has already produced his 19th and 20th #1 songs, Urban amassed an eclectic group of Grammy, CMA, ACM Award-winning writers and co-producers, who that have collectively worked with the likes of Adele, Jason Aldean, David Bowie, Luke Bryan, Kelly Clarkson, Brett Eldredge, Fun, Lady Gaga, Jay-Z, Madonna, Daft Punk, Pink and Taylor Swift.

They include new collaborations with Jeff Bhasker, busbee, Greg Wells and Nile Rodgers, as well as those who Urban has worked with before, including Shane McAnally, Ross Cooperman, Dann Huff and Nathan Chapman all of whom worked with Urban on his previous # 1 album Fuse.

Keith Urban Ripcord Track Listing:

1. Jeff Bhasker - Gone Tomorrow (Here Today) Keith Urban
2. Shane McAnally - John Cougar, John Deere, John 3:16
3. Greg Wells - Wasted Time Keith Urban
4. K-Kov - Habit of You Keith Urban
5. Nile Rodgers - Sun Don't Let Me Down Keith Urban
6. Emily Weisband - Gettin' in the Way Keith Urban
7. Steven Lee Olsen - Blue Ain't Your Color Keith Urban
8. Busbee - the Fighter Keith Urban
9. Jon Nite - Break on Me Keith Urban
10. Busbee - Your Body Keith Urban
11. Jason Duke -That Could Still Be Us Keith Urban
12. Chris Tompkins - Worry 'Bout Nothin' Keith Urban

We Also Recommend