We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Kero Kero Bonito - Time 'n' Place 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

Kero Kero Bonito - Time 'n' Place 180g Vinyl LP

Polyvinyl Records

  • $ 2098

Kero Kero Bonito Time 'n' Place 180g Vinyl LP

Kero Kero Bonito is a three-piece pop band from London, England. Members Sarah Midori Perry, Gus Lobban, and Jamie Bulled started making music together after meeting on a web forum in 2013 and have since gone on to successfully release multiple singles (Intro Bonito mixtape, Flamingo), a debut full-length album (Bonito Generation), and EP (TOTEP).

Amidst changes in their personal lives, the band returned to the suburbs in 2017 and started writing songs on the instruments they grew up with. This shift in their writing process led to all three members performing as a band for the first time.

The slick, MIDI heavy production found on earlier releases has subsided to now include heavily distorted guitars, a full drum kit, and the addition of more analog arrangements. The result is the group's sophomore album, Time 'n' Place. It's the band's response to indie rock history and represents a new era for Kero Kero Bonito. 180-gram vinyl includes lyric booklet and download code.

Kero Kero Bonito Time 'n' Place Track Listing:

1. Outside
2. Time Today
3. Only Acting
4. Flyway
5. Dump
6. Make Believe
7. Dear Future Self
8. Visiting Hours
9. If I'd Known
10. Sometimes
11. Swimming
12. Rest Stop


We Also Recommend