We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Kevin Garrett - Hoax Vinyl LP - direct audio

Kevin Garrett - Hoax Vinyl LP

KG Music LLC

  • $ 2798

Kevin Garrett Hoax Vinyl LP

Garrett was born on March 25, 1991, in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. He was raised in Point Breeze. His first musical experience was playing the violin at a very young age, but he began writing his own songs later in life. He is signed to Jay-Z's Roc Nation for publishing, and in 2018 signed a worldwide recording deal with AWAL, Kobalt Music's recording company.

His debut EP, Mellow Drama, was released on April 7, 2015. Garrett co-wrote and co-produced "Pray You Catch Me", the lead track on Beyoncé's 2016 album, Lemonade. He was nominated for a Grammy Award for his work on the album

Kevin Garrett twists up soulful tradition with singer-songwriter spirit, lush instrumentation, and alternative adventurousness. Grammy Award-nominated artist, multi-instrumentalist, and producer echoes the kind of grit meant to be smoothed out only on vinyl and emanates the ambition of a 21st century festival draw on his full-length debut, Hoax. 

Kevin Garrett Hoax Track Listing:

1. Warn
2. Faith You Might
3. Running from
4. It Don't Bother Me at All
5. Smoke
6. Title Track
7. How Dare We Fall
8. Just Because
9. Telescopes
10. Love You Less
11. Don't Rush
12. In Case I Don't Feel
13. Like We Used to

We Also Recommend