Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Kill Devil Hill - Kill Devil Hill Vinyl 2LP + CD - direct audio

Kill Devil Hill - Kill Devil Hill Vinyl 2LP + CD

SPV Records

  • $ 2298

Kill Devil Hill Kill Devil Hill Vinyl 2LP + CD

Kill Devil Hill is a new all-star band featuring members of Black Sabbath, Dio and Pantera. Their eagerly anticipated self-titled debut was produced by Warren Riker (COC, Sublime, Cathedral) and is presented here on double vinyl with an exclusive bonus track plus a CD courtesy of SPV/Steamhammer.

One of the baddest metal bassist around, Rex Brown is most famous for his role as the longtime bassist for the Grammy nominated, platinum selling band Pantera. He provided the bottom end thunder to the band, live and on record. Since the 1990 release of Pantera’s Cowboys From Hell, Rex has had a hand in multiple gold, platinum, and #1 records. In 2002, Rex joined Down for the release of Down II. In 2003, Rex joined Crowbar in the studio to record and help produce Lifesblood for the Downtrodden. He also went into the studio in 2006 to record Down III.

Vinyy Appice has powered the rhythm live and in the studio with the bands Dio, Black Sabbath, Heaven and Hell, Ozzy Osbourne, WWIII, Axis, Rick Derringer and at the age of 16 even performed with John Lennon. Vinny has recorded and co-written songs on over 25 albums, many of which are multi-platinum records. His drumming can also be heard on numerous movie soundtracks and DVD’s including Wayne’s World 2, Heavy Metal, Iron Eagle and Bedazzled. Vinny, the author of the drum instruction book Rock Steady and DVD Hard Rock Drumming Techniques has performed drum clinics around the globe.

Mark Zavon has appeared in Guitar Player Magazine’s “Spotlight” column and has received acclaim far and wide from other players for a unique style and approach. In the ‘90’s Mark recorded with the band Scream Parade for Shrapnel Records. He also went on to record and tour with vocalist Stephen Pearcy of Ratt and metal band WWIII featuring Mandy Lion.

Dewey Bragg’s vocals combine an eerie resemblance to the late Alice in Chains vocalist Layne Staley, but it's his own melodic style that truly steers this supergroup with powerful conviction.

Kill Devil Hill Kill Devil Hill Track Listing:


1. War machine
2. Hangman
3. We`re All gonna die
4. Time & time Again
5. Old Man
6. Mysterious Ways
7. Revenge


1. Rise From The Shadows
2. Up In Flames
3. Voodoo doll
4. Gates of hell
5. Drawbridge (LP Exclusive bonus track)

We Also Recommend