Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
King's X - Ear Candy Vinyl 2LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order - direct audio

King's X - Ear Candy Vinyl 2LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order

Metal Blade Records

  • $ 3498

King's X Ear Candy Vinyl 2LP

For 30 plus years there's been no other band comparable to King's X. The power of hard rock and heavy metal is filtered through Beatles-inspired pop melodies, technically proficient progressive rock chops and thoughtful lyrics. 1996's Ear Candy is the band's sixth album and only release produced by Arnold Lanni (Simple Plan, Our Lady Peace). Featuring incisive songwriting, powerful guitars and soaring harmonies, Ear Candy finds the band's prog-rock roots giving way to straight on psychedelic heavy metal on standouts like "The Train," "A Box," "Looking For Love" and "Picture."

King's X Ear Candy Track Listing:

1. The Train
2. (Thinking And Wondering) What I'm Gonna Do
3. Sometime
4. A Box
5. Looking For Love
6. Mississippi Moon
7. 67
8. Lies In The Sand (The Ballad Of...)
9. Run
10. Fathers
11. American Cheese (Jerry's Piano)
12. Picture
13. Life Going By

We Also Recommend