We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Kraftwerk - Radio Activity on Limited Edition 180g LP - direct audio

Kraftwerk - Radio-Activity Limited Edition 180g Vinyl LP

Parlophone Records

  • $ 2498

Kraftwerk Radio-Activity Limited Edition 180g Vinyl LP

In 2009, Kraftwerk upgraded their Kling Klang masters with the latest studio technology and these magnificent recordings still sound like nothing else in the history of music. Kraftwerk is unique, pristine, profound and beautiful, all at once. Decades may pass, but their streamlined synthetic symphonies stand outside time, as fresh as tomorrow, transcendent and sublime.

Originally released in 1975, Kraftwerk's ethereal tribute to broadcast communications was the centerpiece in-between Autobahn and Trans Europe Express, a trilogy of masterworks that found the band at their artistic pinnacle. The sweeping synth melodies are in full futuristic force here and Radio-Activity is a pivotal and mesmerizing album in every way.

Kraftwerk Radio-Activity Track Listing:

1. Geiger Counter
2. Radioactivity
3. Radioland
4. Airwaves
5. Intermission
6. News
7. The Voice of Energy
8. Antenna
9. Radio Stars
10. Uranium
11. Transistor
12. Ohm Sweet Ohm

We Also Recommend