Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Kreator - Gods of Violence 180g Colored Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Kreator - Gods of Violence 180g Colored Vinyl 2LP

Nuclear Blast Records

  • $ 2998

Kreator Gods of Violence 180g Colored Vinyl 2LP

German thrash titans Kreator return on Nuclear Blast Records with their fourteenth full-length slab Gods Of Violence. Produced and mixed at Fascination Street Studios by Jens Bogren and featuring 11 new savage tracks, Kreator mastermind Mille Petrozza commentdd that, "Gods Of Violence...contains everything that Kreator is known for and it will blow your minds. I promise!"

The intimidating cover artwork was created by renowned artist Jan Meininghaus, who also worked on the band's last album, Phantom Antichrist (2012) and has lent his talents to bands like Bolt Thrower, Accept and Overkill in the past. Regarding the artwork Petrozza adds, "The cover of is a perfect reflection of my lyrical vision. I think this is Jan Meininghaus' best work so far."

Kreator Gods of Violence Track Listing:

1. Apocalypticon
2. World War Now
3. Satan Is Real
4. Totalitarian Terror
5. Gods Of Violence
6. Army Of Storms
7. Hail To The Hordes
8. Lion With Eagle Wings
9. Fallen Brother
10. Side By Side
11. Death Becomes My Light

We Also Recommend