Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Kris Kristofferson - This Old Road 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

Kris Kristofferson - This Old Road 180g Vinyl LP

New West Records

  • $ 1898

Kris Kristofferson This Old Road 180g Vinyl LP

Kris Kristofferson has always identified himself first and foremost as a writer and true writers know that what works best is giving a piece of themselves to the listener. With his latest album, This Old Road, Kristofferson lays a chunk of his own soul on every track. This beautifully sparse recording puts an emphasis on his fine lyrics and distinctive voice by featuring just Kristofferson, his guitar and his harmonica. The album is so intimate it makes the listener feel as if they are sitting right beside him while he picks and sings his way through this stunning collection of songs. Guest musicians include Don Was, Stephen Bruton and Jim Keltner. Here on 180g Vinyl LP.

Kris Kristofferson This Old Road Track Listing

1. This Old Road
2. Pilgrim's Progress
3. The Last Thing To Go
4. Wild American
5. In The News
6. The Burden of Freedom
7. Chase the Feeling
8. Holy Creation
9. The Show Goes On
10. Thank You For A Life
11. Final Attraction

We Also Recommend