Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Kryptos - Burn Up The Night Limited Edition Vinyl LP - direct audio

Kryptos - Burn Up The Night Limited Edition Vinyl LP

AFM Records

  • $ 2498

Kryptos Burn Up The Night Limited Edition Vinyl LP

Limited Edition vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve. 

Kryptos was formed in late 1998 in Bangalore, India, and have long been considered one of the spearheads of the Indian heavy metal revolution. Fighting the good fight for almost two decades, the band has released three critically acclaimed albums, supported some of the biggest names in metal and toured Europe multiple times.

Kryptos released their first album, Spiral Ascent, in 2004, which quickly spread through the Indian metal underground and other parts of the world. In 2008, the band signed with Old School Metal Records from California and released The Ark of Gemini before embarking on their first European tour in 2010, making them the first Indian heavy metal band to do so.

Kryptos then signed with AFM Records from Germany and released their third record The Coils of Apollyon in 2012, which met with stellar reviews from all quarters. The band followed this up with a first ever appearance at Wacken Open Air in 2013, a cross country European tour in 2014 and a supporting tour with Death Angel in 2015. Highly influenced by Judas Priest, Iron Maiden, Thin Lizzy and Accept, as well as Coroner and Kreator, Kryptos still manage to create an identity of their own while staying true to their roots. Over the years the band has opened for Iron Maiden, Testament, Kreator, Destruction, Death Angel and many more, further enhancing their reputation as a fiery and exciting live act.

Kryptos Burn Up The Night Track Listing:

1. Blackstar Horizon
2. Full Throttle
3. The Summoning
4. Unto Elysium
5. One Shot to Kill
6. Waverider
7. Prepare to Strike
8. Burn Up the Night

We Also Recommend