Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Kurt Vile - Constant Hitmaker Vinyl LP - direct audio

Kurt Vile - Constant Hitmaker Vinyl LP

Woodsist Records

  • $ 1498

Kurt Vile Constant Hitmaker Vinyl LP

Constant Hitmaker is the debut album from Philadelphia lo-fi bedroom psych singer/songwriter Kurt Vile, originally released on CD in 2008 on Gulcher Records and on LP in 2009 by Woodsist.

"Kurt Vile is the nom de plume of, interestingly enough, Philadelphian Kurt Vile whose shimmering home recordings reflect the artists admiration of everything from delta blues to the minimalist agro of Suicide, the downer psyche of 39 Clocks as well as the skiffle hum of Strapping Fieldhands. In other words, a real globe trotter. Kurt has shared bills, as well as wiped the floor, with the likes of Blues Control, Pink Reason, Clock Cleaner, Times New Viking, Magik Markers, to name a few. This is his debut release. Lend him your ears.” - Tom Lax (Siltbreeze)

Kurt Vile Constant Hitmaker Track Listing:

1. Freeway
2. Breathin' Out
3. Space Forklift
4. Slow Talkers
5. Trumpets In Summer
6. Don't Get Cute
7. Intro In Z
8. Keep It On Ice
9. Deep Sea
10. Black Hands
11. American Folded
12. Best Love
13. Classic Rock In Spring
14. Freeway In Mind

We Also Recommend